Making Democracy Work

Contact League of Women Voters of Westchester and find all Local Leagues in Westchester County

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 914-949-0507   Fax: 914-997-9354

Mail: League of Women Voters of Westchester
570 Taxter Road Suite 565
Elmsford, New York 10523
Office Hours: By Appointment

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Marylou Green [send email]
1st Vice President Susan Schwarz [send email]
2nd Vice President Mary Kirsch [send email]
3rd Vice President TBA
Secretary Betsy Shaw Weiner [send email]
Treasurer Sydelle Herzberg [send email]
Office Liaison Renee Baylor [send email]
Office Administrator TBA [send email]
Voters Guide & Vote411 Mary Beth Gose [send email]
Moderator Coordinator Paul Schwarz [send email]
Naturalization Court Del Bashkow [send email]
Fair Campaign Practices Jennifer Mebes Flagg [send email]
Development Steve Meyers [send email]
Event Coordinator Kitt Rosenthal [send email]
Public Relations Marylou Green [send email]
Running and Winning Deb Morel [send email]
Web Master/Social Media Marylou Green [send email]
Constant Contact Steve Meyers [send email]
County Government Adelaide DiGiorgi [send email]
County Budget TBA
Environment Susan Schwarz [send email]
Health Madeline Zevon [send email]
Land Use and Housing Karen Schtazel [send email]
Voters Guide Production Mary Kirsch [send email]
Leadership Training Cheryl Feldman [send email]
County Candidate Forum Adelaide DiGiorgi [send email]
Students Inside Albany Gail Lane [send email]
Voter Service Mary Kirsch [send email]
Nominating Committee Adelaide DiGiorgi [send email]
LWVW Budget Pam Scobbo-Alvi [send email]
Election Calendar Jodie Reaver [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Contact Local Leagues in Westchester County

LWV of Larchmont/Mamaroneck

LWV of New Castle

LWV of New Rochelle

LWV of North East Westchester

LWV of Rivertowns

LWV of Rye, Rye Brook, Port Chester

LWV of Scarsdale

LWV of White Plains